Link and I’ll link back

A quick shout for Stonecast, a blog that linked to Flip Chart Fairy Tales recently. Stone Caster’s off-beat take on the world of work makes an interesting contrast to the considered, sober analysis you get here. 

Ahem! Moving swiftly on.

There seem to have been a few people linking here recently, in line with this blog’s inexplicable surge in readership. I have a general rule that I will link to anyone who links to Flip Chart Fairy Tales but I don’t always spot new referrers. If you have put this blog on your sidebar and I haven’t linked back, please let me know and I will sort it out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Link and I’ll link back

  1. Jo says:

    Hilarious! Stumbled it and subscribed. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

